Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Walton-on-Thames Cricket Club app

View

Calling all Juniors!

By Fay Khan

Calling all Juniors!

The 2019 Junior Season starts on Friday 26 April for U12’s and U13’s; Sunday 28 April for U5’s to U11’s and Monday 29April for U14/U15’s.

Further details and session start times are in the Junior section of the club website.

Subscriptions are now due, please check your emails for payment reminders.

We look forward to seeing you all soon and playing some great cricket this season.

Updated 13:02 - 26 May 2019 by Graham Mann

Where next?

Want to play cricket? Join us now - Sign Up Now for the 2019 Season. If you want to enjoy your cricket and want to be part of a great community club then Walton-on-Thames Cricket Club is for you...so come and join us!
Love Cricket Easter Holiday Junior Cricket Week The Love Cricket Coaching Team are delighted to announce that our cricket camps are back with a bang at Walton-on-Thames CC this Easter!

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Thu 18 Jul
h
League 18:00
Fri 19 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 20 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 21 Jul
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
Mon 22 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 23 Jul
h
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
h
League 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
h
Pen Players Twickenham
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors