Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Walton-on-Thames Cricket Club app

View

Looking for Summer Cricket Camps?

By Graham Mann

Summer Cricket Camps for boys & girls hosted at Walton-on-Thames Cricket Club are available for bookings by the day or week.

Schedule of Cricket Camps
Monday 23rd to Thursday 26th July (10am-3pm) Love Cricket
Tuesday 14th to Friday 11th August (10am-3pm) Love Cricket

Booking Information
Go to Love Cricket website click here
mobile:07414 289567 email:info.lovecricket@gmail.com

Updated 22:24 - 3 Oct 2018 by Graham Mann

Where next?

Junior Winter Programme: Register Now! 10-week indoor course on Friday evenings in the Spring Term led by head coach Brian Berthoud - please click on form below for full details
Junior Training on Friday 6th July - Cancelled Please note Junior training is not on this week due to preparations for Beer Festival.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 17 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Thu 18 Jul
h
League 18:00
Fri 19 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 20 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 21 Jul
a
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
Mon 22 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 23 Jul
h
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
h
League 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
h
Pen Players Twickenham
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors