Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Walton-on-Thames Cricket Club app

View

No junior cricket sessions at the Club on Sunday 7th July

By Fay Khan

Please note that there will be no junior cricket sessions at the Club on Sunday 7th July due to the "Baseball's Coming Home!" event being held there.

Please note that there will be no junior cricket sessions at the Club on Sunday 7th July due to the "Baseball's Coming Home!" event being held there. For more details about the event see http://www.wotta.co.uk/baseballs-coming-home.html

Many thanks

Updated 12:24 - 9 Jul 2019 by Fay Khan

Where next?

Can you spare a couple of hours to help at our Baseballs Coming Home Event? We are expecting lots of children wanting to have a go at baseball batting in the nets and we need helpers to operate two bowling machines.
Volunteers Wanted for WaltonBeerFest 2019 on Saturday 29th June Would you like to help the club at our biggest event of the year? In return for volunteering you will recieve a free food & drinks voucher to spend..

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Thu 18 Jul
h
League 18:00
Fri 19 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 20 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 21 Jul
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
Mon 22 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 23 Jul
h
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
h
League 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
h
Pen Players Twickenham
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors