Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Walton-on-Thames Cricket Club app

View

West Surrey Youth Cricket League News

Richmond Cricket Club Bad day at the office

Only the 2's win on League Saturday 15.

Egham Cricket Club Quiz Night - Friday 30th August - 7.30pm

Join us at the club for the ever popular quiz night, hosted by our resident Quizmaster, Phil Robson.

Egham Cricket Club Fixtures and sides for the weekend 17th August

The 1st XI travel to local Kempton, the 2's entertain Sanderstead and the 3's host Valley End. 4th XI conceded.

Richmond Cricket Club A blustery day of frustration

A largely unsatisfactory day saw 3 draws, 1 defeat and 1 victory for Richmond's sides.

Richmond Cricket Club Fantastic girls finish 3rd in the country

Our Under 13 Girls did not win the Lady Taverners Cup but left Neston in 3rd place

Egham Cricket Club Save the date - Saturday 5th October - End of season Dinner

A date for the diary as we celebrate the season with the popular annual Club evening.

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Tue 6 Aug
Valley End CC - Under 13 B vs Walton on Thames CC - Under 13 Development
League 110/2 – 109/5
Sat 20 Jul
Spelthorne Sports CC - Under 13 vs Thames Ditton CC - U13 Development
League 78/9 – 135/3
Thu 18 Jul
Valley End CC - Under 13 B vs East Molesey CC - Under 13
League 130/6 – 96/8
Wed 17 Jul
Thames Ditton CC - U13 Development vs Walton on Thames CC - Under 13 Development
League 113/8 – 135/4
Mon 15 Jul
Ottershaw & Hamm Moor CC - Under 13 vs Thames Ditton CC - U13 Development
League 97/7 – 96/6
Sun 14 Jul
Spelthorne Sports CC - Under 13 vs Walton on Thames CC - Under 13 Development
League 109/7 – 152/4
Fri 12 Jul
East Molesey CC - Under 13 vs Egham CC - Under 13
League 130/8 – 153/3
Thu 11 Jul
Thames Ditton CC - U13 Development vs Valley End CC - Under 13 B
League 18:00
Mon 8 Jul
East Molesey CC - Under 13 vs Spelthorne Sports CC - Under 13
League 163/5 – 48
Sun 7 Jul
Egham CC - Under 13 vs Valley End CC - Under 13 B
League 109/3 – 108
Mon 1 Jul
Ottershaw & Hamm Moor CC - Under 13 vs East Molesey CC - Under 13
League 104/3 – 101/7
Sun 30 Jun
West End (Esher) CC - Under 13 vs Thames Ditton CC - U13 Development
League 101/2 – 98/9

Affiliations

Club sponsors